Sci-Fi-Fantasy Fans

A Home for Fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy Novels, Movies & Games
 
HomePortalGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 November 2008's new Releases

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Vik
Druid


Number of posts : 572
Location : Wahington State
Humor : "One pretty woman means fun at the dance. Two pretty women mean trouble in the house."
Registration date : 2008-06-09

PostSubject: November 2008's new Releases   Tue 02 Dec 2008, 6:27 pm

Tor Books November 2008 releases









_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sci-fi-fantasyfan.forumotion.com
 
November 2008's new Releases
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How to write a Mills and Boon
» November News!
» SOFA Chicago 4-6th November 2011
» "Return of the Three Phantoms" - Sep. 13, 2008 in Honolulu
» WTTF/Buy 2007 &/or 2008 SP By The Letter Auto's

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Sci-Fi-Fantasy Fans :: WELCOME TO SCI-FI-FANTASY FAN ::   :: In a Book Store Near You :: New From Tor Books-
Jump to: